INVENIO Summer Edition with only the latest of Crysella Records bands on one FREE CD Compilation limited copies of 5000 only! Music to discover for everyone, nearly 80 minutes, partly exclusive tracks, there’s something for every darker taste and what rounds it off, it’s for FREE! Get your copy now!

Mythshore, Kuadrumana, Dead Born Babies, Evil Goat Riders, Roughhausen, Erehes, High In Mist, Exit Strategy, Asylum Escape, Veri Jumala, Sensory Savage, The Angina Pectoris, Das Projekt, Blodwen, Voodoo Bible, The Insight and Porte.